Use the Starred tab to view all the starred shots from a session.
NOTE: All videos are stored locally on the iOS device until you Star them. Starring a shot permanently saves session videos to the user account and synchronizes the video across all iOS devices that are logged in under the same user account. If you do not Star a video, it will eventually be deleted from the iOS to make room for new videos. Due to the large file size of swing videos, the Full Swing app does not automatically save and transfer all videos to the cloud.