How to Understand the Live Session View on iPhone - Starred Tab

Starring a shot permanently saves session videos to the user account. Use the Starred tab to view all the starred shots from a session.

Understanding_Live_Session_Starred_1.jpg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.